creative

There is no doubt that the development of technology is rapidly, and this has huge influence on the creativity of children. Some people hold the opinion that children are less creative than the past since they have less trouble in daily life. I definitely disagree with this idea, and I will illustrate the reason why I fell this way in the subsequent passage.

First and foremost, nowadays children acquire more knowledge than the past, and knowledge is the foundation of creativity. Creativity can not run out automatically from a blank brain. The experiences of some new schools are compelling examples. In British, some schools use advanced high-tech machines in school to help students doing their own experiments. Students in these school did so many inventions because they are in a creativity environment In contrast, it is hard for students in the past have the environment for innovation.

Secondly, our society is changing faster and faster, so this is a chance for creating new and fantasy things. When you stay in a stable and unchanged time as the past, it is unlikely for everyone to make some different. On the contrary, children in present are almost forced to make changes and development, for the environment which they are live in is changing everyday. For example, when I was young, the standard of an excellent student is only finishing homework on time. However, my nephew are obligated to do presentations, play the instruments and even take robots clubs. It is obvious children are stimulated by various kinds of things like my nephew will be more creative.

Last but not least, children nowadays have more financial support for their innovation. We can not deny that creativity has cost sometimes. To be more specific, many children who should do somethings big lack the access to the resources because their family could not give some financial help to them. For instance, my uncle gave up his dream of invent electronic devices when he was a little boy because the basic equipment for innovation is too expensive for him. Even though many people still in poverty, most families are richer than the past.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that children nowadays are more creative than the past because of above-mentioned reasons.