Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to protect the environment is better but some people say the traditional energy sources such as coal and oil is less expensive what is your suggestion

Some individuals hold the belief that traditional energy sources such as coal or oil are less expensive than cleaner energy sources, so these sources are more dependable and practical. However, I think we should use cleaner energy sources to preserve our environment. I will elaborate on my discussion for three reasons.

First and foremost, cleaner energy can increase social efficiency since it can improve the quality of the environment and reduce pollution. For factories with lots of employees, a better atmosphere can bring improved working conditions, which can enhance the output of the manufacturers definitely. In many developing countries, a constrained environment caused by conventional energy sources usually lowers employee motivation, as a consequence, the quality and the quantity of products are restrained by disgruntled manufacturers. Obviously, if these developing nations use cleaner energy, their environment will gradually improve and so their overall social efficiency will increase.

Secondly, cleaner energy can be the catalyst for technological advancement. When people tap into new cleaner energy, they will embrace the new technology to have a better understanding of cleaner energy. For instance, wind farms need a lot of scientists to struggle with the material to produce a durable generator of electricity, which can clearly improve the level of the technology. In contrast, if people just focus on traditional energy sources, they will somewhat hinder the relative technology's enhancement, since they just notice how to use the energy sources instead of how to develop new methods to find new energy sources. In this fast-changing world, the lack of new technology is so harmful to a country or a company.

Finally, some people will keep the opinion that traditional energy sources are affordable to use and can bring the possibility of economic benefits. Nevertheless, I want to remind them that traditional energy sources are not reusable and cannot be recycled. In the use of oil or coal, we will find that the number of them is going down so quickly, and eventually, the number will go to zero. In this turn, the price of the traditional will be higher due to the lack of them.

In conclusion, energy use is crossing a lot of fields around the world, so it is a complicated question for many people to bother with it. However, I still believe that in the 21st-century world, we need to focus more on new cleaner energy, it is beneficial for both the environment and for ourselves.