Rules are a paramount thing to requlate or sociaty. especialy these which expect young people to follow. Whether these rules are strict or not, this can be weighed in many aspects. Admttily, some poeple reject these role and concided them strict for young kids since, these rule will effect there though and right to live freely. In my opinion, I concur with that statement. rules are very important for our children. In the following essay. I will melaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, obeying rules facilitate our life and make it easy. This is due to the fact that, no one can deny that rules will organize our life in many fields. For example, rules saysthat no one can drive till seventeen years old after he takes driver liscene, If government does not put that rule, every one can ride car despite of his old. In the other hand, rules can have heath benefit, no oneunder twenty years old can smook.with this rule we can protect our kids health. As you can see the importace of rule to regulat our life.

In addition, the rules that parents put on their young children can be helpful. This is mainly because they give right for parent to take care of their kids. For instance, when parents ask their kids to return back home before 8pm. Or do not use their phone more than two hours. whenn kids follow these rules, this will enable them to organize their time perfectly. They can study well instead of hanking out side of spend many hour on their phone. That will lead to improve their academic acheivementb and get a high score. This is the important goal for both students and their parents.

In conclussion, the statement that says, the rules which are followed by young people are strict is not as persuasive as it stands. This based on previous expositions that mentioned above about the importance of these vrules in regulating our kids live and improve there vacadimic achievment.

In conclusion, the statement that says, the rules which are followed by young people are strict is not as persuasive as it stands. This based on previous expositions that mentioned above about the importance of these vrules in regulating our kids live and improve there vacadimic achievment.