Parent should pay attention for their kids and take care of them. They have to spend enough time with their children and build a strong relationship between them. Some parent prefer spend that time by playing game or sport other use the time doing together schoolwork, in my perspective, I believe, parent should have fun time with their kids by playing video games or any hobby which is their kids prefer. I think that for a couple reasons which will be elaborated on in the following essay to explain my point of view.

First, and foremost, playing with kids will strong confidence between the parent and their children, because they will be very close to them and encourage the kids to speak with their mom and dad comfortablely without any fear or shyness, by doing so the parent will figure out any concern or difficulty that their kids might face and they can give them a suitable advice, take a compelling example from my real live, I usually spend amazing time with my daughter especially in the weekend by watching movie or go with her outside to play in playground and used to talk with her about my daily work or ask her to help me in choose my cloths and take her opinion in everything, therefore, she always share with me her concern and can ask my for advice in anything and any situation which she put on. As we can see the importance of spending a beautiful between kids and their parent in strengthen the relationship between them.

In addition, admittedly, some parent believes that when they have time, they should spend it by help their kids with school work, since this will help them to understand the subjectsand improve vtheirv academic performance, but, to me I think, we have to do this duity every day despite of having free time or not, in the other hand, we spend free time in doing sport or plying game to let our kids to relax from long week days school work with many assignment and projects, hence they need adeqeut time to release their tiredness to be able to return back to school after weekend with positive energy.

To sum up, have fun playing games with our kids is as persuasive as it stands, based on the exposition that mentioned above how this help to strengthen the relationship between them, moreover, this will relax kids and release their tiredness.