Salary increases and promotions to new positions are not the only ways to reward employees for good work. What other rewards for good work can be effective in encouraging further good work? Use specific examples to support your response.

Rewards to employees is best way to motivate and encourage them. Reward system has power to get best from employees. In recent, there are many rewards systems are already implemented.companies gives reward to employes like, increase salary, promotion to new positions, and give awards and accolades.Some compney also gives incentives which halpful to family of employes like, health insurance, children education schoolarships, offers on purhasing household items, etc.

Now, increasing salary and promotions to new positions are not only ways to reward employes.Compney should give awards and accolade to employes as they giving his/her best afford to do best work.Also, some company should weekly give praise to worker and give best award according to that.Like, when i was working in kataria automobile , there was award sysetem is implemented in which there are awards like, best mechanic of the week, best sals person of the week, best manager of the month, etc.So, this type of award encourage employes to do more and good work.Many companies praise their workers in fornt of all, and gives his/her exemple of good work, so they encourage to do more good work and also other people do good work to be an exemple for others.These type of motivations are play vital role for good work of employes.

Today, many large industries give incentives that are directly related to their family.For exemple, they gives health insurance, children education scholarship, discount of purchase of food , cloth, etc. Even some companies give well furnished house with car and servants to their best employes.As, in my family my brother working in adani company as managing director and by his good work company gives good accomadation and food facility. also, they cover his health insurance. so compnay should gives this type of incentives to thier best employes.This will eventullay lead to companies progress as all empolyes gives their best affords.

To sum up, giving high salary and promotion is not only ways to give reward to their emploies.There is many other incentives and rewards are available which also increases thier work output and motivate them to do their best work.