Social media take away relationship?

this is the most dramatic question among people that say social media can take away relationships, if you mulled it over you would understand that every now and then it can affect some relationships but, sometimes not, follow these steps.

Firstly, social media is figurative relationships among most of the people that utilize it, social media (figurative virtual) can get people around face to face meeting, not only would their camaraderie situation hurt but also, they wouldn’t know them selves for prospective therefore, social media can change people’s treating, they wouldn’t be that best and brightest one that used to be every thing among them would be altered.

Secondly, social media can do bad things on people’s lives by the virtue of that, they wouldn’t do those things that used to do. for example, helping each others, have ever thought that why native people used to enhance each others that was what that the were richer and had affluent economic? Or, have you ever thought that why we are poor now(even don’t have that mean to pass our days)? Actually if we think about this all of these are related to our treatment and the issue that eliminate all the cores to inhibit this malicious situation is social media.

Thirdly, social media is making people hate their family day in and day out in their daily lives, occasionally, you would be caught off guard that why your parents don’t take care about you all of these come to social media, another hurt of social media. To my knowledge, all the time social media isn’t a bad thing, sometimes it can soothe you when you don’t pay much money to have the access to fans, sometimes it can help you that do every thing that you like in your life by figurative virtual, like: some online jobs, online studies(don’t pay a lot money to face to face classes), online working and etc. To be foolproof about your time and life, this is an outright thing that can so good things.

To recapitulate, try to cut off this dim this way to back of my idea get around this is reluctant situation this isn’t what is said by me this is according a quest, so social media isn’t amazing thing not bad thing(the less to use it the more would have time with your family), it should be used not too much.