In some country teenager have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is a good idea? Support your opinion by specific reasons and details to support your answer.

One of the most crucial achievements is knowledge which can be obtained by two main methods, one is experiencing another is attaining information by theoretically in universities, colleges, and high school. In my point of view, I personally believe that teens should not be working during their academic period because of it`s potency to distract for curiosity of their interest and they may face the problem of failing classes.

First and foremost, financial problem is the most common problem for every students especially those high-school teenagers , even though, they had better focus on their further career by recognizing their interests through exploring many curriculums, including calculus, physics, art science, and biology. Comparison of earnings between the part time job, most teenagers willing to work by sacrificing their precious lessons with professional job after the long period of academic studies, is an incomparable. For example, Bob, one of my friends, used to work in Mcdonalds as dish washer instead of studying hard in order to enroll top-notch university. As a result, he ended up his high-school without purpose, dreams and vision which are the considered as most valuable trigger for anyone to study and employ by their own aspire.

Furthermore, most students, who work during their period of study, instead of trying hard to understand and accomplish their curriculums, tend to fail the courses indisputably. My own experience is compelling example of it. When I was in fresh man year of my university years, I used to work website front end developer in small startup company. Even though, I have learned many things about the website designing, nothing of it was related with my university curriculums. In consequences, I failed half of my courses that had taken on that semester then I despaired that losing my parent’s faith in me to accomplish university with good grades.

Although, many people think that having a part time job along with school year is a good idea, I strongly disagree with the following statement. Regardless of how many advantage it has, disadvantages and consequences outweigh its advantages. It can delay one’s high-school, college, and university years. Also, dire consequences of it can spoil desires and inquisitiveness.