In some countries, teenagers have jobs while they are still students. Do you think it is a good idea? Support your opinion by specific reasons and details

University period is the most integral part of life which requires students to make the great amount of effort in order to possess genuine wisdom. Even though, during those years many students face financial problems which push them to work while studying. In my point of view, doing a part-time job when you are studying is not proper, because of its adverse effect on grade and other feasible ways to get financial aid.

First and foremost, taking several courses requires you to make full immersion to be passed successfully. Obviously, the student can`t get the information they needed to complete, in case of doing part-time jobs. For instance, my brother used to work in a hotel as a receptionist when he was in senior year at his university. After working for a few months in there, his grades were plunged and he failed one of his finals. Thus, he stopped working in order to concentrate on his studying.

Next, students have full of opportunities to get the grant which assist them to persevere in financial problems while attending university. Furthermore, sharing such a scholarship make you possible to give attention only to your curriculums. In my university, there are countless numbers of endowment for students from distinct study fields. Clearly, applying for such grant is a considerable way to improve your grades without worrying about money.

In my country, people consider the person as the one who will do many appreciable things for the society if he/she enrolled in a university. For years of attending in university, their parents provide with everything, such as money, food, and housing. It indicates how much effort they make not to disturb students when they have needs to study. In my opinion, working student cannot be allowed, because of the negative impact on future achievements and there is another way to fulfill their needs of money rather than working.