Some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. Other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. Compare the advantages of these two different ways of learning about life. Which do you think is preferable? Use specific examples to support your preference.

if someone tries to predict which is the best way to deal with life's challenges, maybe the person will fail. But, if I have to choose a better condition to face life's problems, I would say that my family and friend's advices are my first choice. There is no doubt that good and bad experiences during our lives can help us. Otherwise, frustrated situations may push ourselves into a psychological issue.

Sometimes, when we need to leave our family's home early, we will be force to fight against any adversity alone. Honestly, this situation makes anyone stronger and prepared. On the other hand, having his parent's support a youth can absorb their previous experience and take the best way on a important decision. Absolutely we can trust in someone who really love and take care of us for a whole life.

As life shows me, bad and good previous experiences would help people for the next important choice. While we are alone, even with a carefully thinking about our problems, we can pick up the worst way. Though, life can teach us with marvelous or dangerous experiences. however, if a relative or a good friend had the same situation before, they will be very helpfull with us. Sharing their own experience, relatives make our way shorter and easier.

Another very important point of view is the love that our family has with us. Surrounding their sieblings with protection and true love, mom, dad, and always expect a better future for the next generation. And when we put our future on life's choice, we can be at a lotery.

To conclude, I would say that our family and friends are the best people to help and teach us how to fight against any issue. however, our own challenges can be very helpfull.