Some people believe that human harm earth, other think that human activity benefit the earth.

Our plant is so important to us. We should protect our plant from human’s destructions. Some people think that human activities benefit the earth. Others think that human begins inventions benefit the earth. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that human activity danger the earth. Human causes a lot of pollution, and Human cause a lot of changes in the environment.

Human’s activity causes a lot of danger to the earth. Pollution is one of the most harm caused by people inventions. People modern life cause a lot of pollution to our earth. For example, people invent the cars to facilitate their life style. It becomes easy to come and go after the invention of the cars. Consequently, peoples start to create other way of transportation like the public transportation, buses, taxes, and trains. All these invention lead to pollute the earth, smog is one of the most dangerous side effects of cars inventions, which has carbon mono oxide. Smog has hazardous effect on people’s health, like lung disease, Tuberculosis and lung caner. As you see human inventions cause a lot of danger and side effect to the Earth.

Human beings cause enormous changes to the environment. With the increase in the population of the people around the world, people decided to increase their habitat, by destroying all the forest and the green space. Hence human activity destroyed many animals habitat by the disturbance of the wet land and the green house effect. Many animals like frogs and some insects start to extinct. Human activity leads to the extinction of animals. Moreover, human activity cause disturbance in green house gases, carbon dioxide gas increase and oxygen decrease. All of the human activity causes effect on the ozone layer which danger our earth not benefits it.

In conclusion, human activity causes a lot of harms to our earth. Human activity has a negative effect on the people health. Furthermore, human activity cause side effect on the ozone layer. I believe that human harm the earth not benefit the earth.