Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such conditions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Between the majority of social class, people divide into two groups that have an opinion to improve their lives, and others believe say that we should obey the wrong situations. People can approve these two categories. However, the conditions are considered by experts, and they suggest the best way to tack with this problem. This essay attends to examine these two opinions and factor which exert a significant impact on people life.

In the first step, humanity often clearly holds on the view that lack of money can satisfy by finding new job opportunities. To explain more, the problems in the developing countries would have been growing by the economic situation if economic resources had been allocated correctly. These signals seem to be accepted as big situations for the entirety of society. Besides, people can adapt their life in this society under the considerable pressure of the problem. Nonetheless, the official elected by the people should be responsible for people to deal with the situation. In consequence, the problem can stay with people.

Additionally, some critics believe that there are many problems in human life which will be solved by good planning by experts. The way of explanation the humankind depends on logic and precise thinking. Furthermore, in many centuries, many challenges in human life have been enhanced easily in the correct way. For instance, the cultural problem which is defended as identical issues has been solved by investing a financial resource in this way. To address concerns, humanity is convinced logically that how the right decision should do the problem.

Finally, from my point of view, we should plan away to make a big decision about our problem. It is necessary to say that a good planner has known the challenge of life. Besides, analyzing the difficulty needs a comprehensive background knowledge of the problems, which can be attained by collaboration people in the context of the society. If this fact has been materialized, there is no problem with the path of people's life.

In conclusion, we have a variety of people who should be counted as an essential vision in the course of life. Some people stay in their opinion to accept the vital situation in life. However, many experts believe that the problems should solve completely by an excellent decision.