nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for companies or organizations.

why might this be the case?

what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Over the last half century, most of the youngsters tend to work as a self-employed rather than being an employer. However being your own boss has a great deal of benefits, the disadvantages outweigh in a most situation. This essay will an attempt to discuss this state and provide some defensible reasons of the self-employed drawbacks.

The modern world we live in today, present us with many issues we didn’t use to being dealt with. One of the significant reasons is due to the fact that, nowadays employers are under pressure to meet the boss’s requirements furthermore they find it too tough to maintain a balance between job and family responsibilities. In addition, working for yourself, in point of young generation would be enjoyable for instance, the process of drawing up a business plan and seeing if you could success or not is the significant proof of being your own boss.

On the other hand, run up your own business seems to have some difficulties may be hidden in the benefits. Based on the research conducted in Japan, related to the society economical concerns, most of the shops have gone bust todays. As a matter of fact, it is reported to be very difficult to make profits because of cut-throat competition furthermore you need to do market research beforehand so you know what market really needs if you don’t tend to go under. Additionally, set up your business provide you with a lot of financial concerns as you are supposed to take out a high-amount mortgages consequently you are likely to being in debt.

To sum up, Although being your own boss preferably seems to be pleased for most new generation, it has to do with a lot of tough situation, that needs to be measured.