Young people are much aware of and concerm about issues like the environment poverty and animal well-fare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

Nowadays concertation about some problems related to the environment and animal have been changed by new generation of age specially for young people. Personally, I think this fact is true for many factors.

By developing technology society is faced by explosion of information these days. state-of art devices have been increased among of people like young people. Moreover, accessibility for collection of information have been easily for individuals.it causes that, youth follow first-hand information and having news what happened about environment. In London, for instance, statistics have been shown 15% of individuals between 15 and 30 by being in social media like Instagram and Facebook share latest news about environment, poverty which push the authorizes try to solve that.

From long time ago, Mass media from around the world inform people about principle of sustaining the earth for next generation of people. /30 min/ TV and newspaper are main resource of that and it counted as second medias which have reflected setback of environment. However, it never comes instead of internet. To complete these aspects, it can mention children that always have been in the house and consume many TV shows program which design for reshape their personality.

Another reason that can play important role for youth’s knowledge is that, Schools and universities one of the main places for them that teacher tries to prepare these range of age group to avoid an action against animals and other creatures who lives in nature. For Example, in oxford university in second year of bachelor, student must study some module about the natural resources

In conclusion, in the 21th century knowledge of computer has been raised which individuals between 15 and 25 involved many supplies of information like internet. Though traditional ways for example TV, Newspaper and educational system was alternative for them.