Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the important things in life is family. Due to the huge demand in the current period of our life, some parents have to work long hours a day to provide the essential requirement of life for their childern and the cost of this is they will spend less time with them. I prefer to spend my free time with my children playing instead of doing homework. The bases of my view are communication and social.

First, playing with our young girls or boys at the communication level will enhance family relationships. Since play means spending more time with each other and exchanging ideas about the ways of winning the game. Thus, it will help in building effective discussion and will explore the thinking process of our childern. Hence,future interaction and connection will be stronger in solving proplems or discovering new solutions to help our families. this is best demonstrated by my personal exprience. When I retun to home after work, I usually set with my son and play the numbers game. Further, this game requires moving only one item to get more points and upgrade to the next level of the game. So, we try to figure out how to solve it. Consequentaly, our communication and brainstorming to get a solution is improved. The playing with my child is one of my best thing to do because it help us to establish a good analytic thinking as well as our relationships become stronger.

Second, on social point of veiw, the corner stone of the social interaction is the ablitiy to communicate with other people. Studies show that if childern for example used to communicate efficiently with their parents, they usually have the opportunity to be more socially effective. For instance, playing oftenly need two partner in order to be more joyful. Moreover, speeking about the way of playing and planning for approaching a game with team has big advantageous. Our children will be more open to new ideas and more interconnection with their friends, classmate, and future coworkers. If we play with our sons and girls we will directly influence their life by developing the love of sharing ideas and establishing ways to express their opinions.

On other hand, Doing schoolwork with our children is beneficial too. But our relationship with them will be more serious and lack fun times. Do you prefer to be very serious with your child? or do you want to build wonderful memories with them?

In conclusion, I prefer to spend my time off with my children playing and going to the gym. I feel this way because they will develop necessary skills in life such as strong family relationships as well as good social communication.