Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time passes and people become more developed, they become more aware of the child's proper upbringing since they are the cornerstones of a successful society and parents their guardians play a pivotal role in their flourishing. Meanwhile, the huge workload that parents encounter with remained less spare time for them to spend with their sweeteners. In this circumstance, A plethora of people, are of the conviction that it is better parents spend this time for some leisure activity instead of teaching the child their school works. Others, on the other hand, hold a radically different point of view and assert the working school's assignment with the child is the more beneficial choice and to improve their learning efficiency which in turn contributed to the best grade in school. By considering the merits and demerits of two aforementioned viewpoints, I am of the opinion that the advantages of the former idea outweigh the prose of the second one. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate more details for having this standpoint.

The first and most exquisite point which come to the mind to substantiate my standpoint is that doing some hobbies with children increased both parents and child's spirit and provided them for office and school, respectively. In fact, the amount of parents spare time is not so much. Besides, during the day they faced manifold amount of working stress which left them tiredness and depleted their energy. In this circumstance, they could not concentrate on the material that they want to work with their children. So, it is better for them spending this time on leisure activities and hire a tutor to work with their children.

The other equally important reason, if not more, is that spending some time with children increased the communication between parents and their child in which parent become aware child's problems that are indispensable for child's better conduction. Actually, it is important for parents to know child's penchants and passions to direct them properly. Admittedly, parents can gain this information when they walk or speak with the child in the park or playing with them no when their concentrate on the lesson. A survey that recently published by Tehran university scholars, demonstrated that about 80 percent of parents and child that spend more time on leisure activity are more successful in their work and school, respectively.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons into consideration and many others that do not express here for the shortage of time, I, strongly support this idea that parent should spend their spare time with their child in the park, sports activity, and other hobbies. I hope improving the living condition all over the world provide enough time for parents to notice more aspects of their child's life.