Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the dawn of the word, it was very important for the human being to control other people. In this circumstance, ones, especially the strongest person in every community, had been trying to direct other according to his or her attitude and desire. A plethora of people have the conviction that the leadership and conducting other toward the success is not a hereditary feature. Others, on the other hand, take a totally different point of view and refuted this idea. By considering different factors into consideration, I vehemently agree with the first viewpoint for manifold reasons. In the ensuing line, I will elaborate on two reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first and most exquisite reason which coming to the mind to substantiate my standpoint is that there are manifold successful leaders that grown up in an ordinally family and vice versa. If the leadership was a hereditary skill, it would not possible for this prominent leaders to flourish and reach on the pinnacle of their goals. Take the Gandhi, the leader of India revolution, as an example, he was born in a general family. In fact, living in this condition not only disappointment Gandhi from his goals But conducted him towards a great success.

The other equally important reason, if not more, is that the ability in which a person, a human being can control and direct the other ones, is a kind of knowledge. Admittedly, the knowledge can be acquired only by deep study and receive experience from a master instructor or by her or himself, respectively. Take my own experience as an example, when I was an elementary school student, one day our teacher divided some of my peers and me into several groups and asked me to direct one of that groups to do a school project. In that time since I do not have enough knowledge and experience, it was difficult for me to manage and conduct other ones. Finally, we finished that assignment; our work, especially my work as a leader, was not very good but, working in a group and directing other ones provided me good experience that helped us in the future.

To make a long story short, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into consideration, I strongly disagree with the opinion that "leadership ability'' comes naturally. I hope the people that do not think same as me, increase their self-esteem and become aware of their skills for accepting leadership in different place. By doing so, seldom can they lose anything since at the worst circumstance they can gain some experience that will be beneficial for their future.