Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time passes and people become more developed, they become more aware of the childs proper upbringing since, childs are the cornersotne of a successful society and parents their guardians play a pivotal role in their thrivind. Meanwhile, the huge workload that parents are enconter with remained less spare time fore them to spent with their sweetners. In this circumstanse, A plethora of people are of the conviction that it is better that parents to spent this time fore some leisure activity insted of teaching to student their school word. Others, on the other hold a radically diferent point of view and assert the parent in this times practive with their childrens to increased their grade in school. By considering the merites and demerits of two aforementioned viewpoint, I am of the opinion that the advantages to the former idea outweight the prose ot secon one. In the folloing paragraphs, I will elaborate some reason for having this standpoint.

The first and most exquisite poin wich comin to the mind to substantiate my stand point is that doing some hobbies with children increased the both parents and childs spirit and provided them for their office and school, respectively. In fact, the amount of parents spare time is not so much. Beside, during the day they experinced a huge amont of working stress that left them tierdnees and lack of consentration. In this condition they could not consentrate on the material that they want to work with their childeren. So, it is better wor them the spend some time for lesiure activities and hire a tutor to work with their chils.

The other equally important reason, if not more, is that spending some time with childs increased their communication about different topic about their live that is indispensable for family ties.Actually, it is important for parents to be aware about their chils penchants and pashions to directed them properly. Admittedly, parent can gain this imformation when they walk or speak with childs int the park or playin with them no when their consentrate on the lesson.A survey that rensently conducted by Tehran university,in my country, Iran, demonstrated that about 80 present of parents and child that spend more time for leisure activity, are successful in their work and school, respectivelly.

To make a long story short, by considering all the aforementioned reasons into consideration and many other that do not expressed here for the shortage of time, I, strongly soppurt this idea that parent should spend their spare time with their chils in the park, soport activity , and other hobbies. I, hope improving the living condition all over the wolrd provid enouth time fore parents to attention more aspects of thier chils life.