Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the student’s attitude is more important to succeed in education.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the discussion revolves around the educational system providing an extended opinion about essential roles in education issues. Some people believe that teachers can play an important role, but others believe that the student's characteristic is a vital element of a successful way for children. From my point of view, the teacher can be a pattern for students in this issue. This essay attends to exam these milestone facts about the educational system.

In the first step, critics hold that the genus ones from childhood in the academic places have excellent growth in logical courses. Especially, mathematics is shown as an evaluation module for the student. However, the entrance exam should be counted as a way of asset the children after finishing their education in high school. For instance, in the engineering area, individuals should have an expert in physics and mathematics. Furthermore, these two courses are complex and complicated. So, the student’s attitude has been considered in the way it can exert a positive impact on the educational system.

Additionally, a few people have other visions that teachers are productive people on the educational system and student. On the other hand, teachers have been categorized by academic organizations. This category can be divided into many areas like behavior, communication skill, and experiment in a particular area. Despite this categorization, the educational system may provide a context for practicing an excellent teacher for the educational system. For example, if communication skills had been necessary for primary schools, the course of mathematics in the elementary schools would be passed by a high grade of students because this skill has transferred the crucial information. Inconsequent, it is no matter which of the student have a specific level of knowledge.

Finally, I believe that teachers are a pattern for individuals. The fabulous model in human life has a vast majority of the benefit. The way of the explanation, in the second decade age of humans, the demand for the pattern is needed by the signal of behavior. Notably, in the primary schools, all eyes have looked at the teacher’s action by students. Besides, in the higher age student mimic a particular pattern which had been seen in the past. In the end, a good teacher can shape an excellent characteristic of children in the future.

In conclusion, the education system should have relied on the student and teacher. Students can play a pattern of teachers to attain the best in their life. Nonetheless, teachers under specific circumstances achieve an excellent skill for train genus students. From my point of view, teachers are holy for a successful educational system.