Some people prefer to buy technological devices as soon as they are available to the public, while other people prefer to wait. Which do you prefer and why? Please include specific details in your answer.

In todays sophisticated and complex world pupils are overwhelmed with different challenges in their daily life. Technology advancements come to help people in order to solve some of these complexities. While some people prefer to adopt technologies as soon as it launch in to public, I am of the believe that it is better to wait, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

To begin with, some companies may not make appropriate tests on their product, so some technology devices may have some adverse effect or maybe difunctional after they launch to public. If we don't recognize its bugs we might buy that product and waste our money. For instance, there was an cell phone company in my country, Iran, which produce cell phone for low income customer and their mission was "to equipped poor people with smart phone". When they launch their first product in to market at first face with prosperity in selling, but after a while some dysfunctionality of cell phones reveal. Unfortunately since the company was so young, it doesn't guarantee their product, so many people whos bought those cell phones not only lose their money but also they had no cell phone.

What is more, new technology devices always needs some new skills to make use of that device, so it is better to wait and learn those skills from experts and then use it. Without learning its especial skill we can use it, so we will be disappointed with that gadget, we also might have a bad judge about that device. For example, when iPad launched to market for first time, there was no instruction about how to use it, however, many people bought it, since some were not familiar with its usage and how is worked, so many people thought that it doesn't work well and thrown it away. After a while the company published its tutorial they recognized that they made a mistake.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that we should wait to not only to ensure about its possible bugs and and adverse effects, but also to learn its requisite skill to exploiter that technology device appropriately.