some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day`s work. others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. which do you prefer?

Selecting the best time for getting up has always been debatable, especially among family members. While some people think that it is more beneficial to get up early, others believe that getting up late and doing their tasks late at night is better. I would rather wake up sooner and go to bed just after finishing my work in the evening. I am doing this because of a couple of reasons.

First of all, waking up sooner is beneficial for my physical health. Scientists believe that people who wake up soon in the morning and go to bed earlier are more energetic and defend their claim with scientific research. They examined two groups of adults. One group is morning people, and the other one is evening people; they found out that the former are more successful in their daily activities and even happier than the second group. They recognized that a particular hormone responsible for being energetic is much higher in a morning person’s body. It happens because this hormone release in the body relaxes at 10 P.M.

Additionally, all of my family members are morning people. They wake up at 5 A.M. because my father starts his work at 5 A.M. he is a composer. Every day, we wake up by his piano`s noise. Not only my family members cannot sleep after this time all of our neighbors became morning people when we came to this neighborhood.

To sum up, I am a morning person because waking up and going to bed energizes me. Also, I do not have any other choice due to my father`s work.