some people prefer to live in country. others prefer to live in the town or big cities. which do you prefer?

Choosing the best place to settle permanently was a struggle for human beings. Living in big cities or courtiers each has its advantages and disadvantages. Some people prefer to live in big populated cities while others would rather settle in countries. I select big cities because of two reasons.

First of all, I am an introverted person. Living with others and having close relationships with others make me anxious. In small countries, people know each other, and as a result, they interact more than big-city dwellers. For example, my parents live in a small country far away from my home. All of their neighbors are familiar with them. Every afternoon, they hang out in my parents` backyard. It disturbs me a lot, but in my neighborhood, no one knows others; even in my apartment building, my neighbors do not have any communication with me, and I admit it.

Additionally, urban residents have more facilities. City dwellers benefit from a better educational, entertainment, and health care system. After finishing their education, many young people cannot find an appropriate job in countries, so they migrate to cities seeking a job related to their degree. For instance, I migrated to New York five years ago to find a job because I could not find a good one in my hometown related to my engineering degree, but now I am a manager in a big country, and my income is much higher than when I was a shopkeeper in my hometown.

To sum up, I would rather be a city dweller due to my personality characteristics and the better facilities that city residents benefit from. Still, country dwellers even do not have any information about them.