Some people prefer to live in a small town, others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Considering my life style favors, I would prefer to live in a big city whose job market and transportation system is more promising and effective than in a small town.

To explore further, big city is always fulfilled with challenging job vacancies with big city’s desire for progress and improvements. Such work interest demands competitive and knowledge workers to support. I have always been a workaholic and a learner who happen to be capable of taking up this kind of work and would be excited to confront to all the challenging assignments. Design project engineer for instance, perfectly fits into city style job description—demanding, challenging, and yet promising and fun, and would never exist in a small town job wanted description. I am a design project engineer myself and I can never leave behind such city working style.

Secondly, city provides a solid transportation system. While city demands notable and fast development, it needs resources to be well inter-connected that’s when solid transportation system comes into play. The effective city transportation system provides goods transportation and delivers labor transmission in no time comparing to small town’s system. Thanks to the effective system, the products that our design engineers fabricate can then be shipped to reliability lab quickly and be sent back to our factory for debug if there is any failure. The system secured our time of cost.

In summary, a city offers a much more challenging and fast-paced style of work and life that perfectly fits my lifestyle appetite. Thus, I would choose to live in a city over a small town.