Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Changing world have its own new demands like new technology, new ideas, new science so that we can explore untouched areas like space and core of earth. in history Da vinci, an artist had given many complex diagrams of different instruments like plane we can read them as history but to go in space we need advanced technology of plane. In human history there was no science. life without science was miserable. for the progress one has to focus on science and new technology. New technology like nanotechnology has opened a new door in every field of science. To live with this compitting world everyone must learn new technology. In history there were no mobile phones and computers. Before few decades only few people were master in this but today we can see them everywhere. One critic said that with food, shelter, clothing mobile with internet is important for this new world. Through science of internet we can easily access many databases of history.it will save our time.

When we go ahead we must look back in our history where we can see the progress of technology and problems faced by them. There are lots of success and failure. We can learn from there failures.Thomas Alva Edison, a scientist who invented light bulb. While discovering bulb he failed 999 times he tried all the metals and gases that can be used in bulb. Its history from this we can learn 999 ways that cannot be used for bulb preparation and by taking in to consideration that a single successful way we can use in the future. In the field of research the history plays vital role because for research many scientist had devoted their whole life but its still incomplete. We can read this history and run his research ahead which will save time.

In past many warlike conditions were happened from history we learn not to create war conditions. Nuclear bomb blast of Hirosima and Nagasaki had left large impact on human and nature history ,until now we are facing problems in affected area of Japan.

In my views no subject is greater History and Science both are necessary and crucial for good life. Co-ordinated approach of both these subject is important for survival in real world.