Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

Nowadays, more people are giving the internet mixed reviews. The percentage of people who think internet is not good for society is shrinking. In my point of view, internet is very good for today’s life, and provide them various data about different subjects. In this text, I am going to mention three reasons to prove this fact.

To begin with, when we talk about internet world, that means, every data for every search and question is available. As a result, when a person have some question who doesn’t have any one to answer her or him so internet is the biggest source to have the answer. For instance, a chemists wants to know the earliest discovery and no one around her may doesn’t know. But, by a click, she can find out through internet.

Secondly, these days social networks help people to communicate with each other from far away very easily and effective. People who might not see each other very often in reality but they can be in touch with social network through internet. For example, some times there is not enough money to visit your friends who leave in other countries so this opportunity help you to talk to them and see them without paying huge money to by ticket and see them.

Thirdly, people, and especially women start getting college degree through online classes. Online colleges help majority of mam’s to associate to colleges without leaving their kids. as a matter of fact, before they were away of studding when many responsibilities were on their shoulder but these days, they can enter to colleges without any problem.

To sum up, internet is a very good facility for human been. Although, it might have some side effect but it’s advantages are more than disadvantages. People are changed since they use internet as their main source of knowledge.