Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Last decade life got more complicated and more stressful. Youth must have the power to plan and manage. From my perspective, young people should have a plan and a strong view of their future because, without a sufficient program in life, no one can succeed. I am going to explain this fact from a different perspective.

First of all, life has been quite complex, although facilities are more than before, it helps to gain our goals faster, people are facing difficulties to handle some of the barriers appear, For instance, facing other competitors who are much smarter than you, so if a person wants to have an acceptable situation in life, he should have the plan to overcome all of these competitions, and attempt the aim. For instance, my friend is a good engineer, she had an opportunity to work with a famous company, but she did not plan on getting a position. So, her friend got the job because she was prepared for the interview and had a very strict plane for an interview, and she had communicated with enough people to get this job.

Secondly, these days many ideas are available around young people. It is not possible they have time to get experience in all of them. Therefore, they should have a proper plane for the future to show what they want to do exactly and have a plan to reach that. For example, a person who has a very high grade in school can have different opportunities to choose her career. She can be a doctor or an engineer. Even in these fields, they should select a specific interest. As a result, she should have a plan to know what she wants to have in the future, and of course, she should talk with many people in the same field. Besides, she should get a relation with them to find a proper job.

Thirdly, when a person has a plane and knows where he wants to achieve; therefore, he starts to know people who are helping him. As a result, he can be successful in his life. For example, my sister wants to be a chemist. She started a plane to continue his Ph.D.

To sum up, everyone to be successful in this world should have a plan with all competition around. Without a flight, nothing achieves, and even if you gain something by chance, it is rare to get a second chance with luck only.