Some people suggest that using a cleaner energy to protect the environment is better but some people say the traditional energy sources such as coal and oil is less expensive what is your suggestion

Some people hold the belief that traditional energy sources such as coal or oil are cheaper than cleaner energy sources, so they believe that traditional energy sources are more reliable and useful. However, I think we should use cleaner energy sources to protect the environment. I will elaborate on my discussion for three reasons.

First of all, cleaner energy can improve social efficiency wholly because using cleaner energy can improve the quality of the environment and reduce pollution. For factories that have a lot of workers, a better environment can definitely bring better working conditions, so the output of the factories can be enhanced. In many developing countries, a limited environment - caused by traditional energy sources - usually decrease the motivation of the workers. Both the quality and quantity of the products are restricted by the upset manufacturers. It is obvious that if cleaner energy will be used by these countries, their environment will eventually better and improve the whole social efficiency.

Secondly, cleaner energy can be the catalyst for technological improvement. When people tag into the new cleaner energy, they will embrace the new technology to have a better understanding of the cleaner energy. For instance, wind farms need a lot of scientists to struggle with the material to produce a durable generator of electricity, which can clearly improve the level of the technology. In contrast, if people just focus on the traditional energy sources, they will somewhat restrain the relative technology’s enhancement, since they just notice how to use the energy sources instead of how to develop new methods to find new energy sources. In this fast-changing world, the lack of new technology is so bad for a country or a company.

Finally, some people will keep the opinion that traditional energy sources are cheaper to use and can bring the possibility to the economical benefit. Nevertheless, I want to remind them that traditional energy sources are not reusable and can not be recycled. In the use of oil or coal, we will find that the number of them is going down so quickly, and eventually, the number will to zero. In this turn, the price of the traditional will be higher due to the lack of them.

In conclusion, energy use is crossing a lot of fields around the world, so it is a complicated question for many people to bother with it. However I still believe that in the 21st-century world, we need to focus more on new cleaner energy, it is beneficial for both the environment and for ourselves.