Some people think that excess lessons help children to improve their knowledge.

Nowadays, it is not uncommon to see children taking extra classes after their studies at school. Some people think that excess lessons are essential for the improvement of the children's knowledge. Personally, I agree with the above-mentioned statement and tend to believe that extra lessons undoubtedly can enhance the proficiency of any student. In this essay, I will explain why with proper examples and arguments.

First of all, sometimes informal lessons, teachers do not have enough time to cover all the material and practice it effectively among the students. For students, Additional classes are an effective way of gaining all the information they missed during the normal classes. Thus, making them more astute.

Secondly, the supplementary classes will help students to practice the stuff they have already learnt during the normal classes and improve their comprehension of it. In addition, as only a few students attend extra classes, teachers will have more time to spare individually on each student to discuss their own unclear matters.

In conclusion, I think that extra classes can indeed improve students' knowledge due to various reasons stated above in the essay and it is crucial to attend them because the knowledge base of a student is a critical component of their educational success.