Some people think that governments should spend as much money as possible on developing or buying computer technology. Other people disagree and think that this money should be spent on more basic needs. Which one of these opinions do you agree with? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, we are confronted with rising of technology.Investment in this area contributed to magnificent advances.Although some critics argue that basic need should be given the highest priority, proponents claim that advantageous of invest in technology have significant positive impacts on basic need.I cannot agree with them more.Let us explore two primary reasons.

In the first place, it benefits our planet as well as our health.

In order to drive the world economy, we rely on fossil fuel which emits a number of pollutants such as carbon dioxide, a heat-trapping gas, into the atmosphere.It goes without saying that trees absorb carbon dioxide and turn it into oxygen.More computer technology means less paper consumption. collaborative systems such as Dropbox provide a chance to share your files needless to be printed.Since we rely on trees to produce paper tech allow us to reduces our negative impacts on forests.

Moreover, it will save us a lot of direct and indirect costs.

In the wake of technological revolutions, new opportunities have emerged.The most beneficial one: remote jobs; As a result, employees don't need to commute on daily basis.This will eliminate not only transportation expenses but also Traffic costs.Traffic jams cost U.S. drivers an average of $1,200 a year in wasted fuel and time.

These perks are missed by opponents.

Before I put my pen down, it's worth to remind every and each one of us about one simple fact but often has been overlooked.This planet belongs to our future children as well. like any other human invention computer technologies may have some drawbacks.It's up to us to make the most out of it.By investing into research and development divisions we can shift toward eco-friendly products. Don't neglect your children.watch the Earth