some people think that teachers and education professionals should make all of the important decisions about what subjects are taught in schools. other thinks that business and industry professionals should make all the major decisions. which view do you agree with? use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

The subjects that are taught in schools, make the basics information about future studying of students. We should pay more attention to them because they guarantee the future life of next generation. Teacher and education professionals may say their own opinions or consider their personal favors but business and industry professionals are the best choice for deciding that which subjects should be taught.

Having job is the most important reason for studying and being successful. When business and industry professionals choose the subjects in schools they think about that which majors in future have a good job chance and the opportunity for finding job is more in which majors. This will guarantee the future.

Job security is another reason for deciding about which subjects that should be taught. Job security is more important than finding a job because when someone finds a job, he/she should be sure that they have the job for a long time or a regular time and base on this they can plan for future. When there is any job security, mind will be busy and no one can be sure that tomorrow do I have my job or I should find and search for another job. The professionals consider this important issue and try to plan that this problem doesn’t happen.

Earn enough or more money is the result of finding good job. When business and industry professionals want to choose the subjects in school they think about the society and base on this they decide which subjects are more important and the students can find job easily and then earn the money that they need for continuing their life. They have the knowledge that the industry and business world what kind of jobs need.

In conclusion, while business and industry professionals want to decide about majors they will consider all the important things that will change and make life of students and they are professional and know the needs of society. Their decisions are based of knowledge and not their personal favors.