Some students like classes where teachers lecture (do all of the talking) in class. Other students prefer classes where the students do some of the talking. Which type do you prefer?

Attending classes is a highly significant factor in students' progress. Some students like classes where teachers talk and manage the class. However, others like classes where students cooperate with teachers in giving lecture. I personally prefer the classes in which students play an crucial role and collaborate in giving lecture because of several reasons. This type of classes, not only encourages the teachers and students to interact more with each other, but also makes teachers aid students in order to improve their mental health. Besides, contributing in class will be beneficial for their future job. I will elaborate more on these ideas in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, teachers and students socialize more when students do some of the talking in the class. Discussing about divers subjects is a principle way for students to express their ideas freely and they learn the appropriate form of discussion. They can debate on topics and share their ideas, thus, the teacher will recognize students. Consequently, the teacher assists slow students and pays more attention to them. Furthermore, she will know astute students and gives them beneficial advice for promotion. For instance, my brother had always altered a discussion to a battle, but, since he has entered the university and attended free discussion classes he has learnt to listen first and then share his ideas with proper words.

In addition, cooperating in giving lecture in class helps students to overcome their fears. Students learn how to speak in front of the class and control their stress. This type of classes aid students to enhance their mental health since students make effort to do their best in the class and achieving their goal will satisfy them. As a personal experience, I used to be shy particularly when I was a secondary school student. One of my teachers asked me to give a lecture about my article in the class. I practice one week for this lecture and I did my best in that class. My teacher said me that she wanted to help me overcome my fear and both of us were successful.

Finally, attending classes and playing the role of the teacher in class will help students in their future profession. When students learn to handle a class, they will be able to handle a company as well. As a result, these students are more worthy for manager positions. Moreover, students in this type of classes gain experience regarding researches, finding up-dated resources and writing reports. These skills absolutely will be beneficial for their future professional field and help them to be productive in their work place.

All in all, receiving education is a vital aspect of human life. Therefore, individuals prefer special type of classes to attend. Personally speaking, I prefer to attend classes in which students collaborate in managing the class and teaching due to teachers and students’ communication, students' mental health and development of students' skills for their future work.