Some young children spend a grest amount of time practicing sports. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this. Use specific reasons nad examples to support your answer.

Nowadays young adults are more inclined towards the sports so they engange most of the time in practicing. In the given scenario, it is perceived that whether investing a lot of their time in playing games is good or bad. Meanwhile I am of the opinion that undoubtedly playing games has a positive impact on youngsters however there are few downside of it. I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, physical activity makes people healthy and energetic. In this digital world, most of the children spend their time indulging on phone, laptop and so on. To be more precise, if adult manage to involve in sports then this will definetely makes them active and fit. I have witnessed this in my own personal life. My brother, he always get busy either doing some exercise or playing football in footsal. Indeed, this habit of him has benefited in many ways. Similarly, he has become more enthusiastic and healthy too.

Secondly, sports has proven to be one of the bestest carrer of this mordern era. Similary, nowadays young people who are keen on playing games can convert their passion into the career. Besides, many adults who are expending their entire time on sports to be more perfect can gain more knowledge in advance level and consequently excell in it. To cite an example, Sandip Lamichhane, who has thrive his career in the sport field is an inpiration for many young adults out there. Therefore, practicing games provide aid to select their future in sports.

The above mentioned statements may sound convincing nevertheless there are negatives as well which should not be taken for granted. To be more clear, spending a lot more time in games only can be detrimental for their study. Despite the fact that adult can choose their aim in sports, along with this their education also plays a vital role in it. Hence, adult should know how to balance their study as well continuing their passion. Distraction should not obstruct their study,

As we can see, being active in games is fruitful for adults nonetheless, they should not be at the expense of their study. Thus, if the career and the study could be carried together then it would be great.