The college years are the best time in a person’s life. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We human have to undergo through various period of life through which we learn many more life lessons. In the given scenario, it is said that among all of them the best one is the high school one. Meanwhile, I am also of the opinion that the college time period is the golden stage of our life. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start it, after completing twelve years of school life we enter into our college life and this is quiet distinct than that of school period which feels exactly as our home. To be more precise, we get to experience the different environment there and this feels so special to meet new friends, teachers and gain new knowledges from them. In other word, we come to accknowledge about the real people which is not the case in school life. Drawing from my own experience, during the overall time period I communicate with tons of people. As a result, I came to a realization that not all people are meant to be a permanent. Undoubtedly, I have earn some of my close friends who are still there today as well. Therefore, what I learnt is that college time is considered as a period to know about the real faces of people.

Next, we have life long memories from our high school time which we will love to cherish forever. Similarly, in that period we are not matured enough to know about the real world. We do not hegitate to take risk and fails for a thousand times. Nevetheless, we never step backward and learn from our mistakes. I have witnessed this in my own personal life, I approached for a manager position as I thought I am capaple to be in position but I was merely a teen and had no idea about what is going to happen in future. Eventually, they didn’t recruit me and failed the interview. From this experience, I became strong to fight for myself.

All things considered, college years are the most unforgetable time of everyone’s life. This is because, we learn to rise and distinguish between the real and fake people.