Spending time with our kids is a paramount factor thal help to build their personalty. Whether use that time by have fun playing games or best touse itdoing things togather like doing schoolwork. This cab be weighted in many aspects. however, some parents believe that it is better to do shcoolwork with their chlidren when they have time. This is because, when doing so. This will improve their acadimice performance. In my opinion, I prefer to play game with my daughter if I have enough time. I think this is very important to stronge relationship between us. In addition, decrease her stress from long schooldays duties

To begin with, playing with kids is benefacial to them. This is due to the fact that, when doing so. this will encourage them to talk with us freely. Trust us. As we now teen is avery critical age. We need to pay attention to our kids, when sharing bthem their hobby. This decrease barriar between us. This is a compelling example from my real live. When I have spare time, I used to play games with my daughter. During playing I can talk with her friendly and give her A lot of important instruction which help her more to take a correct decission in any aspect of her life. As a resul. I recognize that she follow my advices smoothly.

Second reason come to my mind, kids to enjoy their time with their parents. Especially who always busy with their job. furthermore this will dcrease the stress of both kids and parents, kids already have very long school week days, therfore, they want time to relax and make fun with their parents.

In conclusion. I prefer to have fun by playing game with my kids when I have enough time instead of doing homework. But in thev same time if they want any help or explanation in any academic subject, I will be ready for help.

To begin with, playing with kids is benefacial to them. This is due to the fact that, when doing so. this will encourage them to talk with us freely. Trust us. As we now teen is avery critical age. We need to pay attantion to our kids, when sharing bthem their hobby. This decrease barriar between us. This is a compelling example from my real live. When I have spare time, I used to play games with my daughter. During playing I can talk with her friendly and give her A lot of important instruction which help her more to take a correct decission in any aspect of her life. As a resul. I recognize that she follow my advices smoothly.

Second reason come to my mind, kids to enjoy their time with their parents. Especiallyose who always busy with their job. furthermore this will dcrease the stress of both kids and parents, kids already have very long school week days, therfore, they want time to relax and make fun with their parents.

In conclusion. I prefer to have fun by playing game with my kids when I have enough time instead of doing homework. But in thev same time if they want any help or explanation in any acadimic suject, I will be ready for help.