strict

The rules are provided to make the life more organize and as a consequence more easier to run. There is a long-standing discussion among socialists about the impacts of rules on young individuals today. Some of them believe that these rules are sraningent that affect youth deversly. Others, however, point out that reforcement of these rules has some advantages that outwiegh the drawbacks of it. Personally, I, to a huge extent, think that these rule are beneficial. Among countless reasons which can vindicate my point of view, I will mention the two conspicuous ones through the following essay.

The fisrt reason that immediately comes into mind is that juveniles learn to be more responsibe for their affairs. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When i was astudent in the university, I lived in dormitory that have some rules. For examle, only once a day garbages collect. I was so busy due to my assingment, Once, I neglect to put trash out of my room. So my rooms had terrible smell when I came bach to it. Afer that I oblige my self to put it out daily.

The second reason makes me hold this opinion is that it helps youth to be respet to laws. To be more speciifc, when young people see the consecuence of not applying the tules in their life can recognize how these laws is good toward betterment of the society. As a result they respect to them and the society can go in a good way.

To wrap it up, if we take a glance into benefits of rules on sociey, it will be soon recognized that it is worthwhile to put some rules for young people as it learns them to be responsible and helps them to understand the benefits of laws and respct them