Students in a university club want to help others, but they can only choose one project a year which one of the following is the best 1- help those students in a nearby primary school with reading and mathematics 2- help people who cannot afford to build or rent a home to build a house 3-visit and assist elderly people with daily tasks.

Human beings have always been eager to help others. It gives them good feelings and makes the life easier for mankind. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this point is that what is the best way that has the most benefits for both the students and people. Some people believe that students should try to be helpful for the education of younger kids or people who need a place for living. Some others, including me, have a different viewpoint. I firmly believe that however, the mentioned projects have worth to help, elder people should consider for helping. Not only is it one of the basic concepts of human rights, but also they are not strong enough to prepare their basic needs.

First and foremost, students will be able to be familiar with essential human rights during their lifetime. Needless to say, when people are in the final years of their lives they have essential needs that everyone should pay special attention to them. It causes that people be aware of the real needs of each other and in fact, it is more respectful of human beings. For instance, when I was a high school student, I visited a place which has been provided by the government for elder people. I confronted there with a woman who was being tried to wear her clothes. I really felt that she had difficulty with this task. When I helped her to handle her challenge, she said me" dear son, I never forget your assistance". At that moment I had a nice feeling since I could be effective for a human who really was suffering from such a condition. As you can see, I could respond to the basic need an elder person as a student.

A furthermore significant point is that the elder people have the less energy to cover their activities. It is the main duty for everyone to assist them to feel free from their difficult circumstances. Let's consider my friend's experience to clarify the paramount importance of this task. There was a time that my friend was a member of a cultural group. They often visited the old people in their house. Reading is a real need for them, however, due to the weak vision, they cannot do it effectively. Therefore, it may lead them to feel depressed. My friend read different newspapers for them and they eagerly notice what my friend says. It has a profound effect on their emotions since they can be aware of surrounding environments and various events throughout the country. That is why helping old people is the best way for students.

In brief, by taking into account all the aforementioned reasons, being helpful to aged people is a rational strategy that students should be involved in. Therefore, it is highly recommended for educational systems to pay attention to this standpoint.