Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Nowadys, it is commonly accepted that to obtain success, the ablity of take risks is neccessary. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that when we choose to take riske we threatend our social position and if this riske have not good result, this condiction provide depresion for us. Thus it is better to doing works that we are sure that we have enough ability on its. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that take riske is essential ability to recive success in the life.

First and foremost, if we have a whole view to history of human life in the world, we can see that all of famus and wonderful people who did very significant works and sevises for another people. We see that all of them take risks and remaind persist on their point of view. For example, the Gallivor who known as a inteligent stranomer in the world. He took a really big risk to could substantiated his ideas. He said that the Earth is global but most of people and specially phlasephes diagree with his idea and they want to kill him. But Galliver stay on his idea and rimained of people mind for ever.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that each kind of new things that we want to do for the first time is aline with some level of risks. This is true that behinde of each desision should be present a lot of study and percise research. But, enyway, examine each kind of this new things are risky. For example, when scientist want to test a new drug for cancer, even this drug spend a lot of examination process but test of this drug of humans are common with some unknown aspect and also risks. But, if they do not accept this risk may be we could not treatment a lot of kinds of deasis.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that take risks are certical for recive to success. Because of a lot of historical evidence and a quick glance to process of development around ours.