Task: “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the target of all countries is to beautify the world through education. I strongly advocate this idea due to the potential brought by education.

To begin with, education is a tool to transform people to be better to make a literate civilization. Education helps people to gain better knowledge and awareness; so that, with this process, every individual can learn different things in life, such as communicating with people or handling a challenging situation. For example, in Vietnam before 1975, most citizens did not know how to read or behave properly; fortunately, Vietnam was united and education was gradually propagated into Vietnam to become kind and less aggressive. This means that education has a significant influence on how Vietnamese nowadays communicate and behave positively.

Another benefit is that thanks to education, the country could have many talented people to support the development. These people are trained to make sensible decisions to build a good society. For example, if a government has a suitable controller, the country will not have poverty or lack of employment. Therefore, this country could be an epitome for other countries to follow in order to have a perfect planet for humans to live on.

In brief, education brings humans a variety of good things to change the world.