Teachers are paramount part in students life. They have influential impact on education process. The question is, whether, teachers should share social or political concepts with their student or not. This can be weighed in different aspects. In my perspective, I concur with previous notion. professors should not make their private or political point of view with their student for a couple reasons.

To begin with, youngsters highly impact by their teachers. This is because, students admire on their teachers. they obey their advice and respect them. As a result, young kids try to imitate their professor in many situation. Moreover, when teacher talk with his students about politics issue and shares his opinion, kids will follow him. Furthermore, student especially teenager do not have any political experience because, they do not attend college yet. Student who eighteen years old will choose the same candidate who does their teacher prefer despite of he has a good affect on society or not. For example, when my young sister was seniers in high school, her history teacher expresses his idea about election in that time. My sister admire on her teacher, therefore, she voted same candidate that he prefers. After a while, She aware that she did wrong decision. From this experience, we can figure out the negative impact of sharing any political issue by teachers with their students.

Second reason springs to my mind is talking about any social life in classroom will have a bad affect on learning process. Teachers who communicate their private life with their students will waste class time, specially, when there is apposite opinion between student and his professor. In this case, they will spend long time by discussion and arguing. Other students in class will be frustrated and distracted. They want wisely spend their time in learning and understanding lessons.

In conclusion, The statement is as persuasive as it stands. Based on expositions mentioned above. sharing private life and political issus with students have negative impact on their decision. Furthermore, it will waste class time that should be spend in education process.

To begin with, youngsters highly impact by their teachers. This is because, students admire on their teachers. they obey their advice and respect them. As a result, young kids try to imitate their professor in many situation. Moreover, when teacher talk with his students about politics issue and shares his opinion, kids will follow him. Furthermore, student especially teenager do not have any political experience because, they do not attend college yet. Student who eighteen years old will elic the same candidate who does their teacher prefer despite of he has a good affect on society or not. For example, when my young sister was senier in high school, her history teacher expresses his idea about election in that time. My sister admire on her teacher, therefore, she voted same candidate that he prefers. After a while, She aware that she did wrong decision. From this experience, we can figure out the negative impact of sharing any political issue by teachers with their students.