Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Young generations are the decides the fortune of any country. Therefore, teachers, tasked with guiding these future prospects, as well as their political stances are heavily significant in the nation's wellbeing. Personally, I believe that making these views known to their disciples would be more preferable as it will not only engage students' interest in political concerns but also encourage them to search out for more viewpoints and explore their own.

To begin with, teachers who conveys their opinion will also be able to discuss their viewpoints with students more openly. This helps learners raise their awareness towards social and political issues that may need reformation. As a result, overall concerns for these problems would increase, ensuring more positive efforts in finding a solution to them. For instance, the matter of insufficient funding in education may be raised by a teacher, which would then inrcease their students' overall interest in the subject, potentially contributing to a reformation of the national budgeting system as these scholars reach administrative posts. Moreover, being able to freely discuss their opinions helps teachers teach better. As they are more interested in several topics, their knowledge in these subjects are certainly superior. Consequently, incorporating this extensive knowledge, lectures can be more comprehensive and relate more to real world problems. Therefore, discussing these political stances more publicly in class will not only help encourage students' interest in political issues but also raise the quality of teaching substantially.

Furthermore, learning of their mentor's viewpoint will help encourage students to develop theirs. By discussing political issues, students may deepen their political knowledge, which helps them find their political perspective more easily by constantly challenging it. For instance, by learning if they agree or disagree with their teacher on environmental conservation measures, students can grasp a more subtantial understanding on environmental struggles and determine their political standpoint over the matter more accurately. In addition, students can learn how to discuss and confront other viewpoints, which can help them either reinforce their opinions or shift their perspective more accordingly, creating a flexible and adaptive mindset when approaching such generational concerns.

In conclusion, I think that letting teachers openly discuss their political viewpoint with students are more benefical as it will help either students to find interest in policital concerns and determine their standpoint more straightforwardly or teachers to create opportunities for higher-quality lectures.