Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Many people believe that teachers should not make their social and political views known to students in the classroom while others thinks informing this knowledge to students is suitable for them. As far as I am concerned, teacher should tell their social and political knowledge to students in the class room because not only does it help them to broaden their mind, but also it increase their knowledge.

The first aspect to point out is that learning social and political views, help students to broaden their mind. Hence, when a teacher talk about political and social views with their students, they think about it carefully and this helps them to reinforce and broaden their mind and obtain a better perspective. To demonstrate, most of the scientist all over the world contend that teachers have a dramatic effect on students. So they established an experimental program worldwide to estimate the effectiveness of teacher statement about political view on broadening students mind. The results are surprising: over 90 percent of students believe that teacher political views expand students mind.

Another reason worth mentioning is that students improve their knowledge in other field. Today the development of technology is very fast and every things are changing. Different field of study are get related and make a specific field that become a major in university. So it is very important that student increase their knowledge in every field and this help to a prosperous job in future. A noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, revealed by a recent social research in our country, show that nowadays majority of student prefer to increase their knowledge in every field to get a prosperous job and have peace life in future.

To summarize, teachers should make their social or political views known to students in the classroom due to that it helps students to broaden their mind and improve their knowledge in another area.