Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Technology plays an important role in our day-to-day lives. This is because it makes our lives easier and makes us pursue our interests. Many people believe that technology has made children less creative than they were in the past, and I am sure some disagree with this belief. In my view, technology do make students creative. I hold this belief and will explain my thesis with two reasons in the following essay.

To begin, technology has created various pathways for children to excel. Nowadays, children are exposed to many distinctive areas so that they can choose and some new stuff in their limits. Contrastly, in past we used to have very less oppurtunities to excel and show case our talent. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My nephew uses technology to explore his field of interest. From the age of five, he started chasing his cup of tea. He learned photography classes through youtube videos and started clicking photos in different modes and apextures and always strives better output. At, the age of ten, one of his clicks got featured in Times magazine for the best creativity in color grading quality of the picture. In contrast, when i was young i wanted to be a movie editor and director. During those there is no chance of learning at homes because we have to go to film schools which are far from availability and highly expensive, which made me give up my desire.

Furthermore, it encourages us to think why and how. In the present world, children are always curious to know unknown things. They won't stop searching for their answers until they are found. So, if we shape their curiosity in right way, we can make them excel in any field. Here the right usage of technology can hold water here. For instance, my sisters child is very naughty kid. He always dillydally here and their observes surroundings and asks questions which can't be answered simply. He is very curious and tries to find answers all the time. When Reliance industries launched Jio 4G services for free of cost in the year 2015, he made full use of it by using internet from his father's phone. He made a purifier which makes waste water to be reused.