Technology has made it easier for people to communicate with each other. Some people prefer to talk over the phone. While others prefer to text messages. Which type of communication do you prefer and why?

In this fast pace world, the technology develops with a rocketing speed leading to many form of communication. Most of attractive types of conversation is texting and directly speaking through the electronic device. In my view, the simulation of face-to-face talking has many potential benefits which I will explain it for several reasons.

To begin with, talking over the phone supports people with clearly and adequatly conversation. When some imperative problems cannot be converted through messages because it limited the ability of language result in misunderstanding for the listener. Therefore, calling is a reasonable solution for this since the talker is able to understand the situation which helps them convenient in giving their viewpoint. Furthermore, texting has to use hand to type which means that it has to be recover when a mistake occurred in order to avoid the misconception leading to some of the information are miss.

In the other perspective, telephone calls help the conversation become more successful and valuable as same as face-to-face conversation. Sending the message is deliver a lecture that cannot contain any feeling and emotion which means it only the deception meaning. Thus, talking will fluently convey your feelings result in the delight of communicating. The business field is a compelling example of this idea. In order to persuade the customer, texting is not able to let them understand the value of products. Hence, the simulation of traditional talking by the phone can help the customer to touch their thinking.

In conclusion, talking over the phone has many advantages for the user.