Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.

I agree that Television advertising directed towards young children should not be allowed as it affects their health, activities and behavior. I encountered several reasons for this from my own experience and will be elucidating as following.

Firstly, watching Television at a young age is very effective for children in the aspect of their health. For instance, my neighbor's kid when he was three years old used to watch a lot of Television and their advertisements which resulted in ending up with a power of sight which was very high.

Secondly, the unnecessary vocabulary words which are used in the advertisements are very easy to learn for the young kids. For example, an adult advertisement was playing on Television where my kid was watching and he learned a lot of harmful words. Additionally, he didn't stop by just learning but he used it with his friends and one of their parents noticed, and when the parent told me about his poor manners I was really ashamed.

Finally, the kids when they like a Television advertisement they don't care and probably they don't even know that it could be watched or not. If they find it entertaining and with some kids in the advertisement then they are going to watch it again and again. Even though we try to stop watching them they behave stubbornly. This is a compelling example from my life when my kid was watching Television advertisements with some kids are dancing mainly Disney world advertisement, then he wanted to watch it again and again even after it ended. That was very difficult for us to stop his stubborn behavior and eventually, we ended up putting the same advertisement on Youtube. At last, his screaming was stopped and we were worried about this behavior.

In conclusion, I'm of the opinion that children are exposed to unnecessary things and they are damaging not only their health but also their behavior. So, I strongly recommend that children should not get directed toward Television or their advertisements.