Telling the truth is a very beautiful thing .Any type of relationship should be built on honesty. For example, between parents and children,I in this order relationship will continue and become stronger,

First of all, if we do not telling the truth in any situation or a problem. This will worse this problem that any one can going through them for Example the father and mother are the best person that the kids follow them and try to copy their behaviors. So that the parent should be learn their children to say the truth every time and in any situation or problem. I remember when I am in seven grade I got C in histroy class ,I kept my score and did not tell my parent So no one can help me and my score become worse and wores . After the qauerter is done ,my parent got my score and knew they took my Ibad about one month till I improve my score again.

Second, lying is a bad habit.When some one hided facts this will complicate every thing and week the connection that suppose to be between the people. It is horrible thing even though the propuse of lying is to correct some thing or protect our friend from bad situation. Furthermore persnon how lie at frist time then he used to lie evey time with any one. I read story about a boy who used to swim with his friend. One day their friend hered him says : help, help I am drowing , they hurried up to save him, when they arrived,he becomes laughing and says it just joking. after this accident no one from his fried trust him.

Finaly,I believe that telling the truth is a important thing ,because lying is horrible behaive,furthermore, It's worse the situation when someone going through any problem. That is why the truth is the most important thing in any relationship 0r any situation.