test

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of parents' spending time with their kids engendered copious controversies among people. Some people are inclined toward opinion that parents should use their time to play with their children and have fun. However, others may take an opposite view point and believe that there are more beneficial for children, if parents help in their schoolwork. As far as I am concerned, parents should spend their time with children for school work. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned argument, there are more advantage for children when their parents spend their time with them for doing schoolwork. Consequently, it is highly recommended that all parents around the world spend more time with their children and get involved in their schoolwork. In fact, there are a myriad of other reasons, challenging the above statement, which could not be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.