There many people think that is wrong give money to beggars. Are you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is commonly seen many people sleeping and living on the streets. Additionally, most of those individuals commonly earn a living bagging for money. Even though, some people could think that gives money to them is a bad idea. In my point of view, there are two reasons to support them.

In the moment that someone contributes with money to help them to improve their's life welfare, I mean, they could survive with that amount, because if they are in asking for money is because they do not have a job or a good economical status. To illustrate, I would like to put an example of one of my father's experience, who worked as electrician when I was a child, sometimes I saw him repairing and connecting many cables around the house. Nonetheless, I had the opportunity to accompany with him to do his work, later I was astonished when I realized that my father gives the opportunity to one person, who had a long hair and was asked us for give him money, in order to support him during the installation of some cables in the house's ceiling. After the job was done, my father gives him a remuneration for his work. When I asked about my father: why the man was there?, he told me the man did not has any job and he became in bankrupt after lost his job.Therefore, My father offered him an income's opportunity.

On the other hand, it is easy to make an opinion that beggars are people that do not like to work, and as a result they are in that condition. Nevertheless, that idea could be taken as wrong, many people that are unemployed have becoming in homeless.For example, the founder of Marco's, a clothing store, owe to the bank an amount of around 50 Millions of dollars, but his company did not make any profit, he made the decision of selling his properties, left him with almost nothing. Many magazines describe him as the worst company's founder of the history. He currently is living in the city, and how he do it? He just begging.

Despite there are reasons for judge a person for his status, it's better support him with a least a few amount of money, perhaps it could help him to eat. In my opinion, everyone have to help each other no matter what. As my grandma said: "Don't judge a book by its cover."