Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Dancing can be the description of feel happy for some people, perhaps is for that most of parties or celebrations events do not require blasting music by guests would enjoying, because they could not dance. Nevertheless, dancing is not proved that can be associated with feelings, but give the idea that is important to be created remarkable moments. In my opinion, I agree that dancing can represent a culture for two reasons that are presented in the passage.

Firstly, Dancing can help to characterize a group; easily people could get together with the aim of left a footprint to the next generation and preserve the good customs. Hence, each culture adapt his story through songs and representative clothes in order to identified his dancing, thus exist a large variety of unique festivals and carnivals around the world. For example, the carnival of Rio de Janeiro, which held place on Brazil, in that activity hundreds of carrousels are passed by with a parade of dancers, all of that intend to show up the world what Brazilians are. On the other hand, as result of how the Mayas used to dance to give thanks for blessings delivered by their goods, the tradition has been transmitted for the past of time to newest generations for avoid forget the ancestors ideology.

Secondly, sharing interest make strong bonds. Likewise, couples that are falling in love, share something that is love each other, consequently if between them were not any interested, there will not a relationship. Similarly, happens with a culture, members that practice an activity like dance that identify them, probably they would create a friendship. For instance, two of my childhood friends: Mario and Rosy, they met at High school. However, they started to talk when the school recommend them an opportunity of attend to an extracurricular activity, so they danced together a Guatemalan Song in a festival of New York and by the time of one week later, they were obsessed with travel to the country to know about its traditions. Nonetheless, after ten years of the high school graduation, both of them got in marriage and finally visited the country which made them met better

In conclusion, dancing can avoid that a culture became extinct, for the purpose of take care of it with creating unique way to identified it.In the same way, it is time to mull over our future as society and what we want to be recognized for the next generation.