“In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.”

In our new modern world where we live in, the role of a well-established occupation for having a prosperous life is undeniable. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely disagree with the assertion. It's my strong belief that a reliable job is convenient for people for two main reasons, which I will develop in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, in today's turbulent economic situation, risky decision-making in our business can lead to bankruptcy, so people must be careful about their choices even if they are not in a well-paid position. To be more specific, if we face failure as a result of our perilous planning, starting from scratch is almost impossible. Take Ali Mardani, my friend, as an example. About 5 years ago, he had a reliable post, but very long working hours per day. Although he did not have financial support, he decided to resign. Eventually, after 5 months, he could not bear his expenses, so he had to move to a new company in a worse situation. This example demonstrates how making a hazardous decision in our new era, will lead to a big challenge in our lives.

Furthermore, trustworthy work will lessen the stress of our lives, though it does not have enough salaries because you can rest assured that you will not face economic austerity after spending your income. To give a vivid picture of this idea, if you have a fixed monthly wage, you can balance your budget and expenditures, so you will have enough money for the whole year. Conversely, if you decide to have a career without a constant rate of salary, you are always in the stress of how to handle your budget in the long run.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons and examples, making high-risk decisions and quickly working is not beneficial in our modern world. In this case, you will have much stress and you may encounter insolvency.