In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that quality has more impact than quantity because of lower quality in each work or services are not acceptable. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that it is more important to doing everything faster than others and if created some mistake this problem can be solved in the future. I to a great extent, disagree with this idea that it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to working slower and quality.

first and foremost, today's quantity is not just the important factor to success. for example, the new companies that producing self-phone or digital instrument, every month produce a lot of the number of new models to the commercial but the quality of their products are not comparable with the very old famous company that produces high-quality od production but renew their products with the longer interval. the new work company identified their products with a lot of options and config but in the real when costumers using from this production substantiated several problems or contrast with their claim.

on another significant fact, that should be taken into consideration is that most of the time it is impossible to recompense or rebound the mistake. for example, in a research project that needs a lot of budgets, even a small mistake in calculating or regarding somethings can be led to very big damage. for example, to solve the problem of parasitic insects that caused to damage to a kind of trees. some of the scientists designed a kind of virus that can be led to killing this only this only this insect but not other. unfortunately, because of they are hurry to getting positive results they did this work but the result was a calamity. and this virus extended to other areas and create a lot of damage to the environment.

finally, yet importantly, solving the problem of time is very simple than revising mistakes quality. for example, it is possible to use more people undertaking on the important issue that should be done quickly.

on the basis of the reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that because of things that remained in the memory of people in the society is the perfect result so working slowly and make sure everything is correct are more important just rate of working and output. because of the impact of quality on user and society and we cannot back into past time to remove a lot of mistakes and also, prevention is better than treating.