In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that quality is tightly depended to accuracy, and the most important things in people view is the quality of products and services. Therefore, the rate always presents in the second position of impact for most people. Contrary, to this popular belief there are still those who argue that today’s we live in the society that everything is changing in very fast. Thus, who are not able to move a line with this high rate would not able to withstand in the successful position. I, to a great extent, disagree with this idea that in the today world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

First and foremost, sometimes there is not any chance to recover or revised the mistakes. One of the best examples of this fact is related to the project of building a dam on Karag river in Iran. Several years ago a lot of privet architecture companies competed together to earn the project of built of this dam. Because of strong competition between different companies they had been trying to finish the geographic research stage and mathematical calculation of this project with the highest rate to increase their chance to win this competition. Unfortunately, now, after a huge amount of budget that the government served to build this dam, they find out that the dam built in a very salty ground and it is led to water of reservoir has been become completely salty. All of the attempts to find a solution to this problem was not successful till now.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that customers have more attention to the quality of products than the rate that new models transmit to the bazaar. For example, considering two self-phone companies, most well-known companies introduce update version of their products just one or two times each year. But some new companies to attract more customers introduce several different new models of self-phones in the same period of time. However, the quality of their products compare with products of famous companies is very weak. Obviously, most people preferred to buy iPhone till buying a Huawei phone.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that accuracy and quality are more important matter than a high rate but lack of accuracy. Because sometimes the result of a lack of accuracy is not reversible and because accuracy has more long-term benefit than less accuracy and high rate.